Postadres:

 

Woestijnweg 74

8172 CS Vaassen

 

Info@VaassensFanfare.nl

Carel Tijssen

Voorzitter

 

Voorzitter@VaassensFanfare.nl

Annemieke Meijer - van Lohuizen

Secretaris

 

Secretariaat@VaassensFanfare.nl

Marijo Mulder - van de Schepop

Penningmeester

 

Penningmeester@VaassensFanfare.nl

 

 


Iris Veldkamp

Jeugdbegeleiding

 

iveldkamp93@gmail.com

 

 Erwin Krijgsman

Voorzitter concertcommissie

 

ekrijgsman1981@kpnmail.nl

 

 

 

Loes Vergers

Secretaris Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

l.vergers1@kpnmail.nl

 

Gerda Krijgsman - van Vemde

Slagwerkgroep

 

tkrijgsman1955@kpnmail.nl

 

Monique Hulleman - Krijgsman

Voorzitter Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

dennishulleman@kpnmail.nl 

Rick van Bussel

Public Relations

 

Rick_vanbussel@hotmail.com

 

Wilbert van de Schepop

Penningmeester Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

avandeschepop@hotmail.nl