Postadres:

 

Westerenkweg 13

8172 VT Vaassen

 

Info@VaassensFanfare.nl

Wilbert van de Schepop

Voorzitter

 

Voorzitter@VaassensFanfare.nl

telefoonnr.: 06-53592074

Arnold van de Schepop

Secretaris

Concertcommissie

 

Secretariaat@VaassensFanfare.nl

Marco Van den Berg

Penningmeester

 

 

Penningmeester@vaassensfanfare.nl


Lobke Henny

Algemeen bestuurslid

 

 Lobke.henny@live.nl

 

Esther Konijnenberg

Jeugd  

 

 esther.konijnenberg@outlook.com

 

Monique Hulleman - Krijgsman

Voorzitter Stichting Vrienden VFC

Slagwerkgroep

moniquehulleman1984@gmail.com

 

Gerda Krijgsman - van Vemde

Slagwerkgroep

 

tkrijgsman1955@kpnmail.nl

 

Manon Jonker - van Vemde

Public Relations

 

Manon.vanvemde@hotmail.com

 

Jeanine van het Erve - v.d. Schepop

Secretaris Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

stichtingvriendenvfc@gmail.com

 

Rick van Bussel

Vice Voorzitter

 

Rick_vanbussel@hotmail.com

 

Loes Vergers

Penningmeester Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

l.vergers1@kpnmail.nl