Postadres:

 

Woestijnweg 74

8172 CS Vaassen

 

Info@VaassensFanfare.nl

Wilbert van de Schepop

Voorzitter

 

Voorzitter@VaassensFanfare.nl

telefoonnr.: 06-53592074

Annemieke Meijer - van Lohuizen

Secretaris

 

Secretariaat@VaassensFanfare.nl

Marijo Mulder - van de Schepop

Penningmeester

 

Penningmeester@VaassensFanfare.nl

 

 


Iris Veldkamp

Jeugdbegeleiding

 

iveldkamp93@gmail.com

 

Arnold van de Schepop

 

 

ajh.vandeschepop@gmail.com

 

 

Monique Hulleman - Krijgsman

Voorzitter Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

dennishulleman@kpnmail.nl 

 

Gerda Krijgsman - van Vemde

Slagwerkgroep

 

tkrijgsman1955@kpnmail.nl

 

Manon van Vemde

Public Relations

 

Manon.vanvemde@hotmail.com

 

 

Jeanine van het Erve - v.d. Schepop

Secretaris Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

 

 

Rick van Bussel

2e Voorzitter

 

Rick_vanbussel@hotmail.com

 

Marco van de Berg

2e Penningmeester

 

 

 

 

Loes Vergers

Penningmeester Stichting Vrienden VFC

 

l.vergers1@kpnmail.nl